Two Rivers Watershed District





In Roseau, Kittson, & Marshall Counties

Board of Managers: President-Rick Sikorski, Vice President-Roger Anderson, Secretary-Daryl Klegstad, Treasurer-Gerald Olsonawski, Manager-Bruce Anderson, Manager-Scott Klein, Manager-Mark Langehaug
Staff: Dan Money – District Administrator; Tyler Coffield – District Technician

410 5th Street S., Suite 112, Hallock, MN 56728 - Phone (218) 843-3333 - Email:dan.money@tworiverswd.com - www.tworiverswd.com

Notice of Annual Meeting Two Rivers Watershed District

The Board of Managers of the Two Rivers Watershed District hereby gives notice that pursuant to MN Statute 103D, the *Annual Meeting* of the Board of Managers of the Two Rivers Watershed District will be held beginning at 8:00 a.m. on Thursday, January 2, 2025 in the District office in the Kittson County Courthouse in Hallock, Minnesota.

The purpose of this meeting will be to elect officers and make citizen's advisory committee, technical advisory committee and other appointments, designations and delegations for the year 2025.

Questions, comments, or further information regarding this meeting can be directed to District Administrator Dan Money at 218-843-3333, or by visiting the District office located in the Kittson County Courthouse.

